Tuesday, June 5, 2018

Some Resolutions During TTD Board Meeting

Tirumala, 5 June 2018: The TTD Board has made some important resolutions during its board Meeting held at Annamaiah Bhavan in Tirumala on Tuesday under the Chairmanship of  P Sudhakar Yadav.

* Estimated expenditure to construct Sri Venkateswara Swamy temples in Dalitwadas, Girijanawadas, and Fisherman communities is enhanced from Rs.8 Lakhs to Rs.10Lakhs.

* Vedapathashala to commence in Nagalapuram temple and to take up continuous Veda Parayanam.

* To set up Sri Balaji Veda Pariposhana Trust in SV Vedic University. TTD will provide all privileges to the donors.

* Rs.4.84cr released to purchase medicines and other surgical equipment in TTD hospitals.

* Green signal to sanction 19.15acres to Science Museum and 50.96acres to …Science City to be set up by Central and State Governments.

* To allot 25 acres of land to TATA Trust Cancer Hospital on lease basis at Rs.1lakh per acre per year for a period of 33years.

* To set up video wall in common command control room at Rs.1.60cr. The work has been allotted to Matrix Securities and Services.

* Board has decided to purchase ghee in tankers in 9:2 ratio which includes purchases from across the nation and from the state of AP respectively to encourage local diary vendors.

* Sanction of amount towards training of priests in Agamas and tradition on June 9 and 10 in Sri Venkateswara Swamy temple at Pittsburgh in USA.

* The board has sent a proposal to the government for the promotion of 29 engineering muzdoors as head muzdoors.

    * To transport cell phone and luggage from Srivari Mettu to Tirumala, TTD has outsourced the mechanism to Digital India Pvt.Ltd for a period of three years.

    * Like in Dharmagiri Vedapathashala, Rs.3lakhs will be deposited on each Student taking up Vedic course in SV Vedic University.

TTD EO Anil Kumar Singhal, Bonda Umamaheswara Rao,GSS Sivaji, Dokka Jagannadham,Rayapati Sambasiva Rao, Challa Ramachandra Reddy,  Potluri Ramesh Babu,  Sandra Venkata Veeraiah, Smt Sudha Narayanamurthy, Smt Sapna Munagantiwar, Rudra Raju Padma Raju, Meda Ramakrishna Reddy,  Dokka Jagannadham, Ex Officio KS Sreenivasa Raju, Pola Bhaskar, FACAO Balaji, Chief Engineer

Chandrasekhar Reddy were present.

No comments :
Write comments