Darshan at TTD Local Temples From 8th June

Tirupati, 7 Jun. 20: TTD has rolled out measures for provision of darshan at its local temples through online, POS machines and also SMS through mobile phones.

These facilities are rolled out at 
Sri Padmavati Ammavari Temple, Tiruchanoor,
Sri Kalyana Venkateswara Swamy temple, Srinivasa Mangapuram,  
Sri Prasanna Venkateswara Swamy Temple-Appalayagunta, Sri Govindarajaswami Temple and Sri Kapileswara Swamy temple in Tirupati.

Ticket vending will commence from June 8. Devotees have to log into https:/tirupatibalaji.ap.gov.in for getting darshan tickets in TTD local temples.

Similarly, they can send SMS to 9321033330 in the format: Temple Name (Space) Date (space) Number of persons. For example Ex- SVG 9-06-2020 6

Here SVG denotes Sri Govindaraja Swamy temple, 9-06-2020 is Darshan date and 6 persons booked.


 Sri Govindaraja Swamy temple (SVG)

Sri Padmavathi Ammavari temple (SVP)

Sri Kapileswara Swamy temple (SVK)

Sri Prasanna Venkateswara, Appalayagunta (SVA), Sri Kalyana Venkateswara at Srinivasa Mangapuram  (SVS)

Darshan details of TTD local temples 
Sri Padmavati temple: 7.30 am- 6.00 pm.
 Naivedyam break from 12.00 noon - 12.30 pm.
Friday: 9.00am - 6.00pm

Sri Govindarajaswami temple, Tirupati
7.30 am - 6.00 pm.
Kainkarya break 10.00 am -11.00 am.  

Sri Prasanna Venkateswara Swamy temple, Appalayagunta

June 8-10 from 11.00 am - 5.00 pm 
June 11 onwards 7.30 am - 5.00 pm Naivedyam break 10.00am - 11.00 am
Friday 10.00 am - 5.00 pm 

Sri Kapileswara temple, Tirupati 

Daily morning 7.30 am - 5.30 pm 
Kaikarya break 11.00 am - 11.30 am.

Sri Kalyana Venkateshwara temple, Srinivasa Mangapuram

Daily 7.30 am - 6.00 pm 
Kaikarya break 10am -11.am 

Friday. 9.30 am - 6.00 pm 
Saturday 8.30 am - 6.00 pm

No comments :
Write comments