The High Power Women Safety Committee visit

The Senior IAS/IPS officers of High Power Women Safety Committee visited to study the implementation  functioning and structure of  GVK EMRI the existing  Dial 100/181 Thursday. The Committee discussed various solutions can be implemented and understood the working of various systems and need to bring about changes.


          Smt. Smita Sabharwal, IAS, Secretary to Hon’ble CM,  Smt.Christina Z. Chongthu, IAS, Secretary to Govt. & Commissioner, Tribal welfare Department, Smt. Yogita Rana, IAS, Commissioner, Scheduled Castes Development Department, Smt. V. Karuna, IAS, Commissioner, Public Health & Family Welfare, Smt. Priyankaa Varghese, IFS, OSD to CM,  Smt. D. Divya, IAS, Spl. Secretary, WCD&SC Dept., and Commissioner, WCD&SC, Smt. Sumathi, IPS, DIG, Women Safety Wing, Smt. Sweta Mohanty, IAS Collector Hyderabad have participated in the visit.

-Press note

No comments :
Write comments