Rakul Peet Singh Unveils Champions of Tennis Premier League - Season-3 Jersey

Get ready for some intense, action-packed matches and full-on entertainment with renewed energy and passion. It is going to be a season where there is no holding back. Are you ready?!#AajaMaindaMein

The star-studded competition is set to begin on December 7 and conclude on December 11. The tournament will take place in Pune at the Balewadi Stadium.

Here is a quick look at the format, all 8 franchises, will play a total of 4 matches to qualify for the semi-final. Each match between two franchises will have a total of 4 games (Men's Singles, Women's Singles, Mixed Doubles and Men's Doubles). Where each game will be worth 20 points, thus there will be a total of 80 points at stake in each match. Each team will play a total of 320 points (80 points x 4 matches) at the league stage. The top 4 teams in the points table will qualify for the semi-finals. One player can only play two games in every match.

About Event:

Jersey Launch by Co-Owner Rakul Preet Singh:

Finecab Hyderabad Strikers –Season 3 Champions Of Tennis Premier League, Which Was Held In Mumbai Last Year.

* Owner: Brij Bhutada (MD Finecab Wires & Cables) & Gaurav Bhutada.

* Co-Owner: Rakul Preet Singh

* Co-Owner: Anup Chandak

* Title Sponsor: Guru Nanak University

* Other Sponsors: Sanish Jewels, Paras - Edible Oil, Finecab Wires & Cables

* Mentor/Coach: Suresh Krishna Sir

* Players Purchased In Auction Which Was Held At Mumbai - Juhu  Novotel On 27th Of Sep For This Season: @Sriram.Balaji @Niki_Poonacha @Conny_Perrin

* Dates of The League: League Matches: 7-8-9-10. Semi Final & Semi Finals On 11 Dec 2022


Celebrities associated: Indian Tennis Icons Leander Paes&Sania Mirza and film Celebrities Like SonaliBendreBehl, Rakul Preet Singh, TaapseePannu And Aditi Rao Hydari.

The teams in this tennis league of India comprises of the following teams Pune Jaguars, Finecab Hyderabad Strikers, Chennai Stallions, Bengaluru Spartans, Punjab Tigers, Delhi Binny’s Brigade, Gujarat Panthers and Mumbai Leon Army.


All matches of the League will be streaming live on SONY TEN 2 channels and the Sony LIV OTT platform.

-Press note

No comments :
Write comments