Thursday, July 4, 2019

Annual Brahotsavams Posters of Tallapaka Temples Released

Tirupati, 4 July 2019:  The annual Brahmotsavams of TTD sub temple of Sri Chennakesava swamy and Sri Siddheswara Swami temple at Tallapaka in YSR Kadapa district were released by Tirupati JEO Sri P Basanth Kumar on Thursday in his chambers in TTD administrative building in Tirupati.

The nine day annual fete will commence from July 12-20 and Ankurarpanam will be performed on July 11 in both the temples.

Speaking on the occasion the JEO said that the important days includes Dhwajarohanam on July 12, Garuda vahanam on July 16, Kalyanotsavam on July 17, Rathotsavam July 18, Chakrasnanam and Dhwajavarohanam on July 20 in Chennakesava Swamy temple.

At Siddheswara Swami temple, the main day in annual Brahmotsavams will commence with Dhwajarohanam on July 12, Kalyanotsavam and Gaja vahanam on July 17, Parveta Utsavam on July 18, Trishula Snanam and Dhwajavarohanam on July 20 and Pushpa yagam July 21.

DyEO Sri Elleppa, Superintendent Sri Hemasekhar and temple inspector Sri Anil Kumar were also present.

No comments :
Write comments